Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

SAfRI’s Board of trustees consists of persons with affiliations to the tripartite founding institutions within Uganda and the United Kingdom, as below:-

Prof Nelson Sewankambo

Board of Trustee

Board of Directors

The executive board of directors constitutes eight (08) members with representation from all the aligned collaborating institutions. Founding Members

Dr Benon Wanume

Founding Board Member

Prof Florence Mirembe

Chair Board of Directors

Dr. James Ditai

Executive Director Sanyu Africa Research Institute

Dot Lambert

Board Representative University of Liverpool
Translate »